Testimonials

plug-free-img.png

Our wonderful clients are the reason we’re in business. Here are some of the great things they’ve said about us. While previous case settlements may not be indicative of future results, we’ll do everything we can to make sure you’re as satisfied as they are!

     
The Lemon Law Attorneys is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 650 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-12
     
I had a very positive experience working with The Lemon Law Attorneys of Michigan. Thanks once again.
2021-04-12
     
They did such a good job with my case, and got me a great settlement with Ford. I would highly recomend them to friends and family.
2021-04-11
     
2021-04-11
     
my experience with everybody was amazing. hassle free, professional, & super easy going. made the right choice by going to them.
2021-04-11
     
The Lemon Law Attorneys made it incredibly easy for me to pursue a claim even though it was beyond a year after I bought my car.
2021-04-10
     
2021-04-09
     
I would give them 10 stars if I could! Hats off to you guys, thanks again!
2021-04-09
     
2021-04-09
     
What an easy, and streamlined process.They were very helpful and communicated throughout the process.
2021-04-09
     
They were very on top of everything and helped me get what I wanted with my case. Highly recommend them!
Showing 11 to 20 of 650 entries
« Previous Next »

FREE Case Review

With just a few pieces of information you’ll know instantly whether or not you may have a viable Lemon Law claim against the manufacturer of your vehicle. Please take a moment to see if we might be able to help and remember, there is no cost to you for our services.